Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Never order proflowers...

First off hidden charges up to $40 just to deliver on Valentines day, have morning delivery, and just regular delivery fees... my Bf paid all of this to make sure I got the flowers before i left work. So paying extra doesnt help. they messed it up and they didnt arrive till 4PM. When they came they werent even arranged. I have no green thumb and he paid for an arrangment so why the *** should i be putting them together AT WORK.. I came in to work today a day later... Petals all over my desk. The dam *** flowers are already dieing. They say hte office will be talking about proflowers.. your right and not in a good way.
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#431708

I apologize for your experience. We have a 7 day freshness guarantee that we would like to honor with your order.

Please contact us at 888-855-3486 and we will make this right. Luke

Review
#297244 Review #297244 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Proflowers Delivery Service

ProFlowers is a SCAM

My wonderful man sent me flowers on Valentines Day. Imagine our disappointment when they didn't arrive until after dinner. He had ordered a card and there was NONE found in the envelope. The flowers were a disaster they were dry, brown, banged up, and drooping. And, the vase is NOT glass its plexiglass! Needless to say, this is the first and LAST time he will order from Pro flowers. They make local flower shops look mighty good. At least I won't have to take the flowers out of a box and arrange my own bouquet. What a rip off!
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#431711

Halleyscomet, I apologize for your experience. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Please contact us at 888-855-3486 so that we can make this right. Luke

Review
#297234 Review #297234 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Bouquet
Loss
$50
I received a flowers yesterday from my husband who is currently deployed in Afghanistan. Although card was super sweet, the flowers.... well they are my favorite type of flower that's about all that i liked about them. He paid well over $100, I got a box from ups,...
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#479855

I, too, was horribly disappointed in two of the three orders my wife and I placed. No card with one and the other two orders were a complete rip off. Never again

View more comments
Review
#297231 Review #297231 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Bouquet
Loss
$113

Proflowers = No Flowers

Paid extra for morning delivery on 2/14. Never got a thing, or a phone call saying that there would be a delivery problem. When I called last night, I could never get someone to answer. Obviously they were on the phone with all the others on this list who had complaints. I sent an email asking that my order be cancelled, and got an answer that they would "investigate." Not sure what there is to investigate. Surely they know the flowers were not delivered. The email receipt I got said that the flowers were "guaranteed" for morning delivery. Will not use these folks ever again, particularly with so many other offers out there. I went with them because of an ad on ESPN Radio. Would have thought they would be more reputable than they are.
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#433061

We're sorry you had a bad experience; that isn't typical of our service. We work very hard with out partners to ensure timely and quality deliveries.

If your gift did not arrive on time, we apologize for that will make it right for you.

If you have not yet been able to get this resolved to your satisfaction, give me a call at 866-526-9426. -Steve

Review
#297228 Review #297228 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers
Loss
$100
Ordered ProFlowers for Valentines day assuming they would be delivered by a local florist, instead they are shipped across country via FedEx in a box. Who wants to receive flowers in a box and have to set them up yourself. She wasn't even aware she received flowers...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#535224

95% of your customers MUST be one timers...

View more comments
Review
#297206 Review #297206 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers
Loss
$75

ProFlowers Suck

This is not the case and you turn out looking like the cheapest guy around. Pay the extra few bucks and order from a local florist. HUGE, HUGE, HUGE, disappointment. After all, part of the excitement of receiving a flower boquet is seeing a delivery person walk through the office and everyone seeing you are so special you received flowers from your loved one. Instead, you receive a box, have to unpack the flowers, unpack the vase, put the water in the vase, and arrange them yourself. *** you might as well cut them from the field while your at it.
View full review
Review
#297205 Review #297205 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Proflowers Delivery Service
Loss
$75

Proflowers horrid tuilp bouquet made me cry

My husband used Proflowers to send me a Valentines bouquet today. I received a wad of limp, torn foliage, and bruised, withered buds. There were a few purple tips sticking out of the foliage, which I determined to be irises after he showed me the photo of what he thought he was sending. They were so sad it made me cry. I got some stems at the grocery so we don't have to explain that mess to everyone who comes in the house. I can't believe I expected them to look nice after they sat in the water and plant food for four hours. I've seen MUCH nicer in the 75% off bin of past due buds in the grocery store.
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#431733

We're sorry you had a bad experience; that isn't typical of our service. We guarantee our flowers to not only arrive in good condition, but to stay fresh for seven days.

Please give me a call and I'll make it right for you. My number is 866-526-9426 -Steve

Review
#297200 Review #297200 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Bouquet
ProFlowers review - Sunshine & Smiles... more like Clouds & Frowns!
My husband ordered this arrangement for me over the phone... Altogether it came to about $130... He paid extra for early delivery and a small Teddy bear! Never again... He was under the impression that it would be hand delivered... Not in a box for me to assemble at my...
View full review
3 comments
jhernandez
#431738

We're sorry you had a bad experience Weavqueen! The flowers ordered off of our website are obtained directly from the growers and as such will arrive in bud form, ready to bloom.

Smiles & Sunshine includes alstromeria (Peruvian Lilies) which may often arrive in tight bud form. If you give them a day or so they will bloom fully and can last two weeks or more.

We do offer a satisfaction guarantee however, and if you give me a call at 866-526-9426 and I'll make it right for you if you felt the product we delivered wasn't up to expectations. -Steve

View more comments
Review
#297181 Review #297181 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Arrangement

ProFlowers review in Reston, Virginia: Tracking info. 1z596v54p200043868 Resend Please

UPS deliver to wrong location It went to Laurel It should have been Siliver Sping. NO: 1z596v54p200043868.I was worne not to used proFlowers by a cowoker but did not lisen.and gave it a shot anyway worng.You can make this right by redeliver or refund which every is easy.I was told not to orde on line because of S- - - t like this my Valentine:s was pissed The next time I will go to the store.People want me to start paying bils on line knot after this Iam 62 and first time trying ordering like this.
View full review
Review
#297131 Review #297131 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
ProFlowers review - The WORST flowers I have ever recieved
Green leaves and dried up dark flowers. Wish I could post the picture what a disappointment. when my boyfriend came through the door his ears turned red and immediately picked up the phone. Due to high call volume ( I wonder why??) he finally hung up after being on...
View full review
3 comments
Alita
#600174

Hi Olivia, that sounds awful. Mind telling me a bit more about the situation?

View more comments
Review
#297127 Review #297127 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Bouquet
Loss
$41