flowers order delivery pro flowers service customer service customer money vase card
.I will never use pro flowers as long as they sponsor rush limbaugh. He is an embarrassment to humanity, and pro flowers enables him to spew his inflammatory rhetoric across the airwaves. His recent attack on the young lady from Georgetown showed him up for the real...
View full review
10 comments
Anonymous
#472668

It's a bit more than a month since this manufactured "controversy".

Tax Resolution Services was one of the companies that announced it was ending advertising on Limbaugh show.

Funny..since, during the past week, I heard an ad from them ..on Limbaugh's show.

Companies have been quietly crawling back to him..one by one..begging to be taken back as advertisers.

Guess the campaign against Limbaugh failed..as I expected it to.

In fact... Limbaugh's listenership INCREASED after the Fluke controversy..from anywhere between 10 to 60%, depending on the location of the station.

Epic fail..HUGE!

View more comments
Review
#301446 Review #301446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers

Pictures posted for flowers is not what was recieved | ProFlowers review from Elgin, Illinois

i ordered flowers for my daughters birthday,the picture was beautiful-very abundant, what she recieved WAS NOT,i will never order flowers again from this company,they mis-represent themselves,and thier product.what i paid 64.00 for,could have beenbought at the local 7-11.i am quite surprised they are still in business ,i am sure i am not the only one who this has happened to,and to try to complain,they have no e-mail,just a phone #, so,,,,,,,just a word to all you men out there who think this is the best thing to do in a pinch,DONT!!!!!!!,take your butt to the REAL florist,and actually SEE what your money is going to purchase.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#440678

The***, I apologize for your experience. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee as well as a 7 day freshness guarantee.

Please contact ust at 888-855-3486 and we will make this right. -mike

Anonymous
#440665

The***, I apologize for your experience. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee as well as a 7 day freshness guarantee.

Please contact ust at 888-855-3486 and we will make this right. Additionally you can email us at wecare@customercare.proflowers.com -Mike

View more comments (1)
Review
#301115 Review #301115 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers

ProFlowers did not deliver my flowers for my grandma's birthday.

WORST FLORIST COMPANY EVER!!!!!!!! I ordered the "Florist Designed Birthday Bouquet" for my grandma's 81st birthday. I got a call at 5pm on the day of her birthday to tell me that they didn't deliver the flowers. Since it was so late in the day, it didn't leave me enough time to order flowers from another company. I was very upset, but still wanted my grandma to get flowers, so I agreed to have the flowers delivered the next day, and they would upgrade the size. The next day (again at almost 5pm), I got a call from ProFlowers saying they tried 15 different florists in my grandma's town (a large city with a huge assortment of local florists), and no one could deliver. They also said they were out of the kind of flowers I wanted!! I reminded ProFlowers that I ordered the "Florist Designed Birthday Bouquet," so they could've put together ANY variety of flowers!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#438171

We're really sorry for the trouble that you experienced. I can't look up your order without any details, so I can't venture any guesses as to why your order was so difficult to fulfill.

We do want to make it right for you. Please give me a call at 888-855-3486 -Steve

Review
#300446 Review #300446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers
Loss
$50
I have to rant about the online flower company, ProFlowers and their subsidiary Florist Express. I had ordered a funeral arrangement on Feb. 15 for my uncle Don to be delivered in time for his services on Feb. 17. I paid an expedite fee to ensure this would happen. Due...
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#437060

We're sorry for your bad experience with Florist Express. If the florist we contracted to fill your order didn't deliver as promised, on the date that was promised, then we stand by our guarantees and willmake it right for you.

I apologize for the poor customer service you received. That isn't typical, definitely not acceptable, and not how we expect our agents to handle situations like yours.

If you have been unable to get this resolved to your satisfaction, please give me a call at 866-526-9426. -Steve

Review
#299848 Review #299848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Arrangement

ProFlowers .com Easy Saver scam

same scam as previous posts, buy the flowers, pay $1.95 initially for the "free" shipping and then they sign you up for a $14.95 per month membership, with no email confirmation at all, after seeing this charge on our last bill and doing some research, found out it had been going on for 14 months on our cc, called ProFlowers and they said they no longer have a relationship with Easy Saver and then called Easy Saver and demanded a credit back for all charges, they agreed and said they would credit back on my cc and also send a check, we'll see what happens ...
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#437058

We apologize for the difficulties with EasySaver. It is correct that ProFlowers is no longer affiliated with that company, however, we do stand by our satisfaction guarantees and that program is one of them.

If for any reason you have difficulty obtaining a refund for that service if you feel you were enrolled for it without adequate knowledge of how the service worked, please give us a call. -Steve @ ProFlowers

Review
#299798 Review #299798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers
I ordered same day delivery of flowers for my daughter's Congratulations party. Per Pro Flowers advertising, I placed my order before the cut off time and paid the extra fee for same day delivery. I also printed off my confirmation that it would be delivered that...
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#437055

We're sorry for your bad experience! If the florist we contracted didn't deliver what we promised they would on the same day, then we stand behind our guarantees.

I apologize for the terrible service you received; that isn't acceptable, and not how we expect our agents to handle issues like yours. If you still haven't gotten this resolved to your satisfaction, please give me a call at 866-526-9426 -Steve

Review
#299774 Review #299774 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Proflowers Delivery Service
Loss
$92

Proflowers forget the teddy bear

I paid for my boyfriend to recieve a heart bamboo plant, chocolates, and a panda bear for valentines day (cost me 80 dollars) and guess what? they delivered it the 13th and not even to his apartment but to the office in the apartment complex and he had to go pick it up. The bamboo plant came in a box, its been 5 days and its already dying, the chocolates were fine and he actually told me they were good, and no panda bear. I was expecting it to get there maybe 2 days late but its the 19th and nothing. Don't even use pro flowers honestly its not worth your money or time. I'm hoping someone from pro flowers can help track what happened to that teddy bear or maybe give my money back.
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#447080

And wipe his ***

jhernandez
#433444

We're sorry that your bear was missing; he definitely would have been included in the box with the plant, not sent separately. Have you called our customer service? We'll definitely make good on it if he was missing, and our live plants are guaranteed for fourteen days, so please give us a call and we will get a new one sent for him.

Anonymous
#433302

"they delivered it the 13th and not even to his apartment but to the office in the apartment complex and he had to go pick it up."

Oh poor wittle baby he actually had to go and get it himself. Your comment makes him sound like he is too lazy to do that so I am going to assume that you also cook and clean for him.

Anonymous
#623379
@Tasha

Or sounds like someone who paid to have it delivered to his apt not the office building. Wtf?

View more comments (3)
Review
#298584 Review #298584 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers
Loss
$80

ProFlowers did not deliver flowers

I ordered flowers for my wife on valentines day---she did not get them and the proflowers site had no info for me to check regarding the status of my order. Finally, at 6:00 PM, after the business was closed, I get an email informing me of the status. A tracking number from FedEx indicates the flowers were delivered at 5:37 pm. Evidently they just gave them to someone hanging out in front of the business as it was closed. When I informed ProFlowers the next day (it took three emails, each response from ProFlowers asking me the same info!) by phone finally after three attempts via their email, they told me they were delivered, they did their job. I firmly explained that my ordered specifically said the flowers were to be delivered to my wife and they were not--the FedEx tracking had some other name. They offered to replace the order the following day and I said why would I trust them to be able to do that, they already screwed me. Finally I was able to get my money back, but missed valintines day. They have the worst customer service I have ever dealt with.
View full review
2 comments
picoman
#452962

So i will use a company that is more prepared for the volume on Valentines Day. I own a company that is built around customer service--I learned long ago not to make my problems my customers problems--no mealy mouth excuses, your people were ill prepared, shame on you.

jhernandez
#433029

We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience; that isn't typical of our service and the response you received from our agents should have been far better. If the flowers arrived late, they should have made it right for you.

Because of the volume of emails for Valentine's Day, and the time it takes to generate an individual response to each one, there would have been a short turnaround but you shouldn't have felt like you were getting the runaround. We work closely with our carriers to ensure timely deliveries, but when your package didn't arrive on time, we guarantee it fully.

Sorry that we weren't able to get the gift to your wife for Valentine's Day. -Steve

View more comments (1)
Review
#298464 Review #298464 is a subjective opinion of poster.

ProFlowers are the worst quality flowers I have ever sent. The quality is horrible, use 1800flowers!

Paid $135.00 for chocolate covered strawberries and a dozen roses for my wife for Valentine's Day. When the flowers arrived, they were in a box, she had to fill the vase with water and arrange the floweres herself. The real issue is, all of the flowers and baby's breath and leather leaf was broken and nearly dead when she got them. These flowers looked like 5h1t! I have bought twice the quality at a grocery store for 25% of the price I paid for these. I tried to contact the company to complain, even left my email, never heard a word. They got their money, they got what they wanted, but it will be the LAST time they ever receive a nickel of my money. Do yourself a favor, take the time to go to the florist so that you can see what you are really paying for. I will never order flowers online again!
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#785208

I just received flowers from my boyfriend from them for Valentines day and they are HORRIBLE. Hanging over the sides, nothing but a vase of leaves. HUGE disappointment.

jhernandez
#432773

Shouter, I apologize for your experience. We have a 7 day freshness guarantee for our flowers that we will be more than happy to honor for you.

Please contact us at 888-855-3486 so that we can make this right. Luke

View more comments (1)
Review
#298339 Review #298339 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers

PROFLOWERS- worst ever...

i ordered some flowers from proflowers and they started out at 39.99 at the end of the bill it was almost 80 dollars. well when they arrived at my girlfriends business they were delivered by a ups driver in a box! like who delivers flowers in a box on vday? so ***. anyways i couldve ordered some off ebay for half that and they woulda came in a box. what the ***. anyways two days later theyre all wilted and dying and it looks like they were never arranged. never order from these rip off ppl again. pro flowers blows. Order number: ABIEHA17LEDH if anyone who works for pro flowers wants to refund my money. after reading these *** reviews sounds like they wont own up to paying you back or making a mistake. id rather get 9 dollar flowers from the grocery store.
View full review
1 comment
jhernandez
#432776

SmokingNinja, I apologize that your flowers did not last for our 7 day freshness guarantee. I sent you an email regarding your refund request.

If you have any questions please contact me at 888-855-3486. Luke

Review
#298280 Review #298280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Flowers
Loss
$74