Killeen, Texas
1 comment
Not resolved

I ordered item 30063311 (12 long-stemmed red roses

Includes baby's breath and greenery which Includes Elegant Ruby Vase, Teddy Bear, Lavender Spa Trio, Chocolates and Love Pick) and had them delivered to my wife's work!Excited after spending over $120 for my wife to have a special day with the advertised perfect flowers, I was devastated to say the least with the results.

I had no idea they would be shipped via UPS and cringed with the thought of roses being thrown around in a box.

Needless to say the product arrived was 1) not red roses 2) frozen and horribly wilted and 3) 7 of the 12 were broken below the bud at the stem either immediately or as they thawed.I demanded a full refund of this product for the complete failure and humiliation I now carry and have yet to get a response from ProFlowers!

Review about: Flowers.

Review #384353 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Proflowers Flowers
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not specified / $108
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Proflowers?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
proredpc
#610064
If you have not already receieved a resolution on your order please send me your order details at cssocial@proflowers.com. I will make sure you are taken care of for your order. I look forward to hearing from you. -Mike @ProFlowers

You May Also Like

"Terrible. Overpriced. Customer service is terrible. Reps answering phones cannot comprehend simple conversation. See the ad vs. delivered photos attached. Nuff said...." Read more
"I ordered the LOTS OF LOVE bouquet for my wife and received an order of dried up wilted garbage. This order looked NOTHING like the flower on their website. The..." Read more
"Received Flowers, they appear dead... droopy.... my fiancee has never bought me flowers, as ive always told him not too, i didnt have the heart to tell him they were..." Read more
"I recently ordered what was pictured as a beautiful pink Azalea bush in a white ceramic/glass planter/vase for the funeral. It was the mother of a close friend I've had..." Read more
"Do NOT order from this company. Their customer service is awful. I ordered a jar of their charcoal toothpaste and it got delievered 4 weeks after I placed the order...." Read more
"In January of 2016, I signed a two (2) year contract with Comcast for Triple play. I was on Double play prior to that but they encouraged me to move..." Read more
"Vivamus aliquet elit ac nisl. Nunc nulla. Cras id dui. Praesent metus tellus, elementum eu, semper a, adipiscing nec, purus. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo...." Read more
"This makes the second time my husband and i went to your KFC in Lemoore Ca 1st time our order was not complete, we live in the next town over..." Read more