Killeen, Texas
1 comment
Not resolved

I ordered item 30063311 (12 long-stemmed red roses

Includes baby's breath and greenery which Includes Elegant Ruby Vase, Teddy Bear, Lavender Spa Trio, Chocolates and Love Pick) and had them delivered to my wife's work!Excited after spending over $120 for my wife to have a special day with the advertised perfect flowers, I was devastated to say the least with the results.

I had no idea they would be shipped via UPS and cringed with the thought of roses being thrown around in a box.

Needless to say the product arrived was 1) not red roses 2) frozen and horribly wilted and 3) 7 of the 12 were broken below the bud at the stem either immediately or as they thawed.I demanded a full refund of this product for the complete failure and humiliation I now carry and have yet to get a response from ProFlowers!

Review about: Flowers.

Review #384353 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE
Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not specified / $108
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Proflowers?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
proredpc
#610064
If you have not already receieved a resolution on your order please send me your order details at cssocial@proflowers.com. I will make sure you are taken care of for your order. I look forward to hearing from you. -Mike @ProFlowers

You May Also Like

"My husband ordered me red *Long stemmed* roses for V-day and I about died when they came (in a box for me to arrange) The rose buds were very small..." Read more
"We ordered flowers from Proflowers ( they do business under several names) you can see in the pic what we received. When I called to get a refund i..." Read more
"This is the horrible, pathetic arrangement that was sent to me for Valentine's Day. Guys - if you want to keep a good woman, NEVER send her ProFlowers. ..." Read more
"I am extremely upset with the flowers that were sent to my mom. The flowers I ordered look nothing like the flowers she received. Two of the flowers were brown..." Read more
"Purchased a $1,000 dollar 300 pound crackled glass table from Houzz. They claimed free delivery. They delivered alright----dumped it on my lawn. I had to hire a glass company to..." Read more
"After contracting in writing and giving a 50% deposit with a 1 month completion date, Paul Wolfe never showed up to perform work contracted for. When called, he would always..." Read more
"I purchased this approximately 6 years ago. The set consists of a sofa, recliner, chair and ottoman. I notified Ashley Furniture customer support 2 years ago that my furniture started..." Read more
"too much bad experience with price line. i always paid my tuition with them. and after 3-4 years, i forget the lessons and come back to them again and paid..." Read more