Simi Valley, California

ProFlowers is the worst company ever!!!!! My husband just sent me an arrangement from them and I really wish he hadn't.

I'm actually really mad at him from wasting OUR money on such a pathetic looking arrangement. For starters they came in a box, I had to unwrap them, arrange them, throw most of the roses away because they were wilted and DEAD! An arrangement of a dozen roses is now 5 pretty pathetic looking roses, but not as bad as the other 7.

I then had to rinse the vase to put the ugliest, saddest roses I have ever seen. Thanks for ruining a nice gesture from my husband ProFlowers!

Product or Service Mentioned: Proflowers Arrangement.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Don't know why this comment didn't show up for us until now, but we are sorry that you had a bad experience with our flowers! That isn't typical, and we always strive to make it right as our flowers come with a seven day freshness guarantee. If you weren't able to get this resolved to your satisfaction already, please give me a call at 888-855-3486 -Steve




you are angry at the hubby for something he had no control over?! Women wonder why we fekin hate this day. :(

You May Also Like