San Jose, California
Not resolved
1 comment

same scam as previous posts, buy the flowers, pay $1.95 initially for the "free" shipping and then they sign you up for a $14.95 per month membership, with no email confirmation at all, after seeing this charge on our last bill and doing some research, found out it had been going on for 14 months on our cc, called ProFlowers and they said they no longer have a relationship with Easy Saver and then called Easy Saver and demanded a credit back for all charges, they agreed and said they would credit back on my cc and also send a check, we'll see what happens ...

Product or Service Mentioned: Proflowers Flowers.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Westleigh, New South Wales, Australia #437058

We apologize for the difficulties with EasySaver. It is correct that ProFlowers is no longer affiliated with that company, however, we do stand by our satisfaction guarantees and that program is one of them.

If for any reason you have difficulty obtaining a refund for that service if you feel you were enrolled for it without adequate knowledge of how the service worked, please give us a call. -Steve @ ProFlowers

You May Also Like