Bothell, Washington
1 comment

I have to rant about the online flower company, ProFlowers and their subsidiary Florist Express. I had ordered a funeral arrangement on Feb.

15 for my uncle Don to be delivered in time for his services on Feb. 17. I paid an expedite fee to ensure this would happen. Due to some incompetence, the flowers were not delivered until yesterday, Feb.

23. They refuse to make it right.

This was a $125 arrangement, they offered to refund the $4.95 expedite fee!!

Needless to say, I will NEVER, EVER be ordering from them again!!

Please support me in boycotting this company. Thank you all.

Product or Service Mentioned: Proflowers Arrangement.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

We're sorry for your bad experience with Florist Express. If the florist we contracted to fill your order didn't deliver as promised, on the date that was promised, then we stand by our guarantees and willmake it right for you.

I apologize for the poor customer service you received. That isn't typical, definitely not acceptable, and not how we expect our agents to handle situations like yours.

If you have been unable to get this resolved to your satisfaction, please give me a call at 866-526-9426. -Steve

ProFlowers Reviews

  1. 192 reviews
  2. 98 reviews
  3. 31 reviews
  4. 6 reviews
  5. 1 review
ProFlowers reviews