Product: Proflowers Roses Flowers Clear all filters (19 of 19 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

ProFlowers - Disappointed

1.9
Details
ProFlowers - Disappointed
Received these roses yesterday from my sister for my75th birthday. They were all open when arrived. They were supposed tobe purple roses. Order # 990527408565-1 ordered by Patricia Johnson to come to me Marianne O'Halloran-Mathis. I am very disappointed. 908-420-5831
View full review
Review
#1524530 Review #1524530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

ProFlowers - NoFlowers

1.8
Details
Ordered flowers on the 10th, delivery date was 13th, No show 13th, on 14th stayed home all day waiting finally about 5:30 I called the customer service number.wich was answered by a lady who talked very fast with a foreign accent.she offered me a coupon I told her I wanted to cancel order.She said coupon, I said no she said wait I hung up after phone was silent for about 10 minutes
View full review
Review
#1473670 Review #1473670 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers

ProFlowers in Columbia, South Carolina - Two bad deliveries

2.3
Details
ProFlowers - Two bad deliveries
Got first bouquet of roses and with 5 days 90% were wilted and not going to open. Called to complain about the gift and they sent another one out. The second shipment was worse. I followed all directions to the letter and 3 days later they still wilted and only a few will ever bloom. Would never use Pro Flowers again.
View full review
Review
#1473656 Review #1473656 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
You should refund Robbie Cook the gentlemen who sent them

Warning: ProFlowers is a rip off

1.0
Details
Warning: ProFlowers is a rip off
Received frozen dead roses for Valentine's Day via UPS. Tried to call & complain, but couln't reach them. Also couldn't track shipping.
View full review
Review
#1472518 Review #1472518 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers

ProFlowers - As bad as it gets

1.0
Details
They made and offer for flowers for under $30 charge me 90 after going around and round the final offer was accepted it the credit card was charged 3 times the amount
View full review
Review
#1464477 Review #1464477 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Reason of review
Pricing issue

ProFlowers in Houston, Texas - So dissatisfied

3.3
Details
ProFlowers - So dissatisfied
My fiancé ordered me sum flowers received them Friday and by Sunday they are dying already I didn’t even have time to even enjoy them they are already fallen over and I love roses not satisfied at all Yadira Layton11@gmail.com
View full review
Review
#1376718 Review #1376718 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
ProFlowers - Keep your expectations low.
ProFlowers - Keep your expectations low.
If my husband hadn't told me to expect them, I would have assumed he forgot our anniversary. When they arrived, I can tell at some point they were beautiful roses. But after spending the night in the FedEx warehouse and who knows where else along the way, they look...
View full review
Review
#1263403 Review #1263403 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$95
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.2
Details

Update by user Jun 14, 2018

I contacted proflowers and they did send me new flowers.I had to wait a little more than a week but did finally get them.They were pretty and did last a week.xproblem resolved.

Original review posted by user May 15, 2018

Received my flowers on Saturday which were left out in the hot weather until I found them outside my door.Opened them up and unwrapped.My first rose fell off.A lot of the others already had brown leaves.I contacted the company on Sunday and sent pics but received no...
View full review
Review
#1255940 Review #1255940 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Cons
  • Everything dead flowers and no response from company
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Pro Flowers Bad Choice
so decided to order the promotion online of 24 long stem red roses for $49.99. Tried to order those but they wanted to add an un needed vase for $9.99, and then charged me two different deliver charges that totaled near $25. total was $86K something. So I changed date...
View full review
Review
#1250592 Review #1250592 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Cons
  • Bait and switch promotions
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$45

Contact ProFlowers Customer Service

Website:
www.proflowers.com
Mailing Address:
Customer Service 4840 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, California 92121
United States
Phone:
(800) 580-2913
All ProFlowers Contacts

ProFlowers Reviews

  1. 192 reviews
  2. 98 reviews
  3. 31 reviews
  4. 6 reviews
  5. 1 review
ProFlowers reviews
I enjoy getting flowers from anywhere except Proflowers. I received a bouquet for my birthday and they were almost dead when I got them. The roses were just hanging on to life and the rest of the flowers (which were very few lasted one day. These flowers are not fresh...
View full review
Review
#1209300 Review #1209300 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Proflowers Roses Flowers
Reason of review
Bad quality